Loading...

Jay Salmond

Oct 8th, 2019

Evelyn was extremely professional. She took the time to figure out what our competition was selling our home. As well, she was very thorough with helping us stage our home for photos and open house. We were able to get the price we wanted for our home and we sold in 5 days, which was more than we could have asked for, especially with children. Evelyn also gave us a couple different options to tailor how we wanted to market our home.

Overall, selling a home is stressful, but Evelyn kept us on track and demonstrated she is very disciplined in her practice. Highly recommended.

JSJay Salmond

Julie Novikova

Aug 6th, 2019

Google Review Here

JNJulie Novikova

Jonas Granofsky

Oct 19th, 2018

Google Review Here

 

 

JGJonas Granofsky

Julie Holden

Sep 17th, 2018

Highly recommend Evelyn. She helped my find my first home, then when I was ready to move on she sold my house with multiple bids. Working with Evelyn is always a pleasure. Google Review Here



Response from Evelyn
Thanks Julie! I'm so proud of the woman you've become. You've gone through so many challenging life experiences but you have overcome all of these and evolved into a better/stronger/more accomplished you. You have a gift for beautifying your space, so it's not a surprise that so many buyers were interested in your home despite being close to the train tracks. I'm thrilled we were able to negotiate such a great price on the sale of your home. Looking forward to repeating that experience with you!

JHJulie Holden

Michelle Dela Cruz Gamo

Sep 17th, 2018

Evelyn really took the time to get to know us and what were looking for in a home. She is very knowledgeable about the housing market and always goes the extra mile. We love her!!! Google Review Here



Response from Evelyn
I remember how frustrated you and Glen were with your first realtor when we met. You are the sweetest couple and I felt so bad that you had been treated so poorly. It was a crazy market when we were searching for your home. Do you remember how many offers we were competing against? Was it 9 or 15? We negotiated so late into the night but it was worth it when we found out we won. I was able to make the sellers fall in love with you and that was the edge we needed in such a competitive situation. Thank you for all your referrals over the years!

MDMichelle Dela Cruz Gamo

Waheed Khan

Sep 17th, 2018

Evelyn is great to work with, very knowledgeable. She went out of her way to help us out selling our house, highly recommend. Google Review Here

 

Response from Evelyn 
Thanks Waheed! It's been quite an adventure with your family! I always love getting to see you all. Maybe we should have a reunion to celebrate your brother in law's flip when we sell it? :)

WKWaheed Khan

Jaclyn Marroquin

Sep 17th, 2018

Evelyn helped sell my home for over asking and helped me get settled in my new home. I'm so happy to have her on my side! Google Review Here



Response from Evelyn
Thanks Jaclyn! You and your parents have a special place in my heart. You were my very first client 8 1/2 years ago. That you trusted me and wanted to work with me again 8 years later means so much! I love that we sold the same place we first purchased for you in only 1 day and in Multiple Bids!!! Your new place has so much character. Can't wait to see your personal touches in your new home! Sending lots of love to you, your sister and your amazing parents!

JMJaclyn Marroquin

Stacey Tzanetakou

Aug 1st, 2018

Evelyn was a great help when we were looking for our first home. She was very honest and professional. She would not let us go over budget when bidding on a house, which was the right thing to do, we would have regretted it. In fact we found the perfect home in a much better location. Thank you! I highly recommend her services. Google Review Here

Response from Evelyn
Thanks so much Stacey! I remember that first offer night clearly. The bids on that home were out of control. It was so cute but so small. I'm so happy you trusted me and ended up with a superior home. Hope you and Silvan are still loving your adorable home and neighbourhood!

STStacey Tzanetakou

Tim Tompkins

Aug 1st, 2018

Loved working with Evelyn, highly recommend! Google Review Here

Response from Evelyn
Thanks so much Tim!

TTTim Tompkins

Ned Calija

Aug 1st, 2018

Thanks to Evelyn we now have our dream home. Google Review Here

Response from Evelyn
Thanks for the great rating Ned! Hope you guys are enjoying your pool this hot summer. The kids are growing up so quickly! Stunning little lady and handsome young man!

NCNed Calija